HOW TO CONTACT TOWN COUNCIL

PARADISE TOWN COUNCIL c/o TOWN CLERK DEPARTMENT 5555 SKYWAY PARADISE, CA 95969

PHONE: 872-6291 extension 102

Emails may be sent directly to individual Town Council members or sent to Town Clerk, Dina Volenski at dvolenski@townofparadise.com for distribution to all Council members.

Emails are forwarded immediately.

GREG BOLIN – MAYOR

Elected to a four-year term: 12/08/20 through 12/10/2024
Appointed Mayor for a one-year term: 12/13/2022 through 12/12/2023
Work: (530) 514-8066 Fax: (530) 877-2534

gbolin@townofparadise.com

ROSE TRYON – VICE MAYOR

Elected to a four-year term: 12/08/20 through 12/10/2024

Appointed Vice Mayor for a one-year term: 12/13/2022 through 12/12/2023

Cell: (530) 966-1006 Fax: (530) 877-5059 (Town Hall)

rtryon@townofparadise.com

STEVE CROWDER - COUNCIL MEMBER

Elected to a four-year term: 12/13/2022 through 12/8/2026 Cell: (530) 559-4365 Fax: (530) 877-5059 (Town Hall) scrowder@townofparadise.com

STEVE "WOODY" CULLETON – COUNCIL MEMBER Elected to a four-year term: 12/08/20 through 12/10/2024 Cell: (530) 521-1984 Fax: (530) 877-5059 (Town Hall) 2020woody@comcast.net

RON LASSONDE – COUNCIL MEMBER Elected to a four-year term: 12/13/2022 through 12/08/2026 Cell: (925) 426-0427 Fax: (530) 877-5059 (Town Hall)

rlassonde@townofparadise.com

REGULAR TOWN COUNCIL MEETINGS ARE HELD ON THE 2nd TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH AT 6:00 P.M. MEETING INFORMATION IS AVAILABLE FROM THE TOWN WEBSITE AT www.townofparadise.com